We don’t allow for users to be deleted as it may invalidate the rent outs/returns history of assets. As an example, John Smith may have rented out a laptop before leaving the company. If his user record was to be deleted, the laptop’s past assignment to him will be lost too.
We recommend making users inactive instead, as they do not count towards the subscription package limit.
Posted in: Account/Users Related