Search Help

FAQs / Is there a way to undo a sale/stock addition logged by mistake?

To undo a sale or stock addition, use the Stock History button on the right side of the Inventory Details page. In the stock history details, click the ‘x’ at the right side of the action you need to undo.

stock history

Posted in: Inventory

Share this:
Share